Knuckle Puck announce new album “Copacetic”

Chicago pop-punk act Knuckle Puck have announced their debut full-length, which we now know is titled Copacetic, will be released on July 31st through Rise Records.

A new track and pre-orders for the record will go live on June 19th, but for now you can check out the album’s tracklist below.

Copacetic will be Knuckle Puck’s first release on Rise, serving as a follow-up to their 2014 EP While I Stay Secluded.




1. Wall to Wall (Depreciation)
2. Disdain
3. Poison Pen
4. Swing
5. Ponder
6. Evergreen
7. True Contrite
8. Stationary
9. In Your Crosshairs
10. Pretense
11. Untitled

Add Knuckle Puck to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.