Leftover Crack announce 2015 Cracktoberfest tour dates

Anarcho-ska-punk band Leftover Crack have announced the dates and locations for their annual Cracktoberfest tour. Check out the full list below. The tour will feature support from Days N Daze and All Torn Up.

LC’s new album, Constructs Of The State, is set to be released on October 30th. It will serve as a follow up to 2014’s Fuck World Trade, which was released through Fat Wreck Chords.

Sun. Oct. 18 Pittsburgh PA Rex Theatre

Tue. Oct. 20 Detroit MI Loving Touch

Wed. Oct. 21 Cleveland OH Now That’s Class

Thu. Oct. 22 TBA

Fri. Oct. 23 St. Louis MO Fubar

Sat. Oct. 24 Springfield IL Black Sheep Café

Sun. Oct. 25 Kansas City MO Record Bar

Mon. Oct. 26 Chicago IL Reggies

Wed. Oct. 28 Omaha NE Lookout Lounge

Thu. Oct. 29 Des Moines IA Lefty’s Live Music (18+)

Fri. Oct. 30 Milwaukee WI Borg Ward

Sat. Oct. 31 Minneapolis MN Triple Rock Soc. Club

Tues. Nov. 3 Memphis TN The Hi Tone

Wed. Nov. 4 Birmingham AL Saturn (18+)

Thu. Nov. 5 Jacksonville FL 1904 Music Hall

Fri. Nov. 6 Orlando, FL Backbooth

Sat. Nov. 7 Tampa FL Orpheum

Sun, Nov. 8 Miami FL Churchills


Add Leftover Crack to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.