letlive. reveal cover art and tracklisting for upcoming album “The Blackest Beautiful”; announce European tour

letlive. have revealed the cover art (pictured to the left) and tracklisting for their upcoming album “The Blackest Beautiful.” They have also announced they will be playing a bunch of European tour dates in September and October.

Click here to check out the tracklisting and tour dates/locations.

“The Blackest Beautiful” is set to be released on July 9th via Epitaph Records. It will be the band’s second album on the label and their first release since 2011’s “Fake History.”

1. Banshee (Ghost Fame)
2. Empty Elvis
3. White America’s Beautiful Black Market
4. Dreamers Disease
5. That Fear Fever
6. Virgin Dirt
7. Younger
8. The Dope Beat
9. The Priest And Used Cars
10. Pheromone Cvlt
11. 27 Club

Add Letlive to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment