Look Alive detail upcoming album “Mistakes & Milestones”

Atlanta, GA pop punk group Look Alive have just wrapped up the recording portion of their debut EP, “Mistakes & Milestones” at the Spotlight Sound Studio in Atlanta.

Today, we have details surrounding the album including artwork (at left <<—–) and track list, which you can check out here.

The “Mistakes and Milestones” EP will be released July 2nd on Autumn + Colour Records.

Track Listing:
01. Transitions
02. Anchored
03. Sink Or Swim
04. The Way I See It
05. Farewell
06. Inquisition
07. Over/Under

Add Look Alive to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.