Luca Brasi stream new song from upcoming album “By a Thread,” announce Australian tour

Tasmania’s Luca Brasi are streaming a new song entitled “Borders and Satellites,” which will be appearing on their newly announced sophomore album “By a Thread.”

You can give ‘er a listen and find details on the band’s 2014 Australian tour below.

“By a Thread” is set to be released on March 14th of next year through Poison City Records. It will be the band’s first full-length album since 2011’s “Extended Family,” released on Broken Bones Music.

Tour Dates/Locations:

Saturday, March 8 – Breath of Life Festival, Launceston (AA)
Monday, March 10 – Pushover Festival, Melbourne (AA)
Friday, March 14 – Magpies Club, Canberra
Surday, March 15 – Hermann’s Bar, Sydney
Sunday, March 16 – Beatdisc Records, Sydney (AA)
Friday, March 21 – John Curtin Hotel, Melbourne
Saturday, March 22 – Crowbar, Brisbane
Sunday, March 23 – The Lab, Brisbane (AA)
Thursday, April 3 – The Cranka, Adelaide (Postblue Not Appearing)
Friday, April 11- Brisbane Hotel, Hobart
Saturday, April 12 – Secret Venue, Hobart (All-Ages)
Saturday, April 12 – Royal Oak Hotel, Launceston


Add Luca Brasi to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.