Madball detail upcoming album “Hardcore Lives”

New York hardcore legends Madball have announced that they will release their upcoming album “Hardcore Lives” on June 27, 2014 through Nuclear Blast Records. You can view the tracklist below.

“Hardcore Lives” was tracked and engineered by Unearth guitarist Ken Susi and was mastered by Chris Harris (Hatebreed, Soulfly, Terror, Whitechapel). Furthermore, there will also be some notable guest appearances, with Scott Vogel of Terror and Toby Morse of H2O.

Madball last released the Rebellion EP in 2012 through Black N’ Blue Records. Their latest full-length album “Empire” was released in 2010.

01. Intro

02. Hardcore Lives

03. The Balance

04. Doc Marten Stomp

05. DNA

06. True School (feat. Scott Vogel)

07. The Here And Now

08. Nothing To Me

09. My Armor (feat. Toby Morse)

10. Beacon Of Light

11. Born Strong (feat. Candace Puopolo)

12. Spirit

13. Mi Palabra

14. NBNC

15. For The Judged


Bonus Tracks:

16. The Beast

17. Spit On Your Grave 2014

Add Madball to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 4/11/2014 12:08 PM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.