Making Monsters (hardcore) announce EP “Attention” and debut track “Nosebleed”

Irish hardcore group Making Monsters has announced work on a new EP titled “Attention.” You can listen to single “Nosebleed,” and check out the track list for the album below.


Track listing:
1. Nosebleed
2. Limits
3. Attention
4. What It’s Worth
5. Tired Eyes

Add Making Monsters to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.