Matt Vincent (The American Scene) and Alexander Correia (The Tower & The Fool) announce split

Matt Vincent of pop punk act The American Scene, and Alexander Correia of The Tower & The Fool have announced that they will be releasing a split June 9th.

You can check out the tracklist here.

Track Listing:

1. Wicked Thirst – Matthew Vincent

2. Sad Eyes – Matthew Vincent

3. Muslin – Matthew Vincent

4. I Run With The Haunted – Alex Correia

5. Let It Ride – Alex Correia

6. Corinna – Alex Correia

Add The American Scene to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.