Meat Wave streams new song, “Cosmic Zoo”

Chicago rockers Meat Wave are now streaming “Cosmic Zoo,” and you can check it out below.  The song appears on the band’s new album, Delusion Moon, which comes out September 18th.

Meat Wave will be playing Riot Fest in Chicago, and then they head out for a U.S. and U.K. tour with Canada’s The Dirty Nil.  You can find all of the dates below.



Tour Dates

Friday September 11-13 – Chicago, IL – Riot Fest
Tuesday October 13 – Detroit, MI – Majestic Café*
Wednesday October 14 – Buffalo, NY – The Waiting Room*
Tuesday October 20 – Philadelphia, PA – Everybody Hits*
Wednesday October 21 – New Haven, CT – BAR*
Thursday October 22 – Baltimore, MD – Metro Gallery*
Saturday October 24 – Columbus, OH – Double Happiness*
Sunday October 25 – Cincinatti, OH – MOTR*
Tuesday October 27 – Nashville, TN – Stone Fox*
Wednesday October 28 – Atlanta, GA – 529*
Thursday October 29 – Tampa, FL – Pre-Fest*
Friday October 30 – Sunday November 1 – Gainesville, FL – The Fest*
Wednesday November 4 – Sunday November 8 – Iceland Airwaves
Tuesday November 10 – Oslo, Noway – The Crossroad Club
Wednesday November 11 – Stockholm, Sweden – Lilla Hotellbaren
Thursday November 12 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Loppen~
Friday November 13 – Aarhus, Denmark – Radar~
Saturday November 14 – Berlin, Germany – Berghain Kantine~
Sunday November 15 – Cologne, Germany – Underground 2
Monday November 16 – Hamburg, Germany – Hafenklang
Wednesday November 18 – Vienna, Austria – Venster 99
Thursday November 19 – Nyon, Switzerland – La Parenthese
Friday November 20 – Antwerp, Belgium – Kavka
Monday November 23 – Brighton, UK – The Hope & Ruin
Tuesday November 24 – Bristol, UK – Louisiana
Wednesday November 25 – Birmingham, UK – Sunflower Lounge
Thursday November 26 – London, UK – The Victoria
Friday November 27 – Manchester, UK – Gullivers
Saturday November 28 – Nottingham, UK – JT Soar
Sunday November 29 – Leeds, UK – Brudenell Social Club
Monday November 30 – Norwich, UK – Owl Sanctuary

* = w The Dirty Nil

~ = w Protomarytr


Add Meat Wave to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.