Moral Mazes stream new 7-inc “Magic Tommy Jackson”

Moral Mazes, featuring J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines) and Jeff Dean (All Eyes West, Dead Ending), among other notable musicians, are streaming both songs off their upcoming 7-inch Magic Tommy Jackson below.

The 7-inch is set to be released on September 2nd through Bridge Nine Records.

Add Moral Mazes to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.