MxPx stream “Demos Collection, Vol. 1”

Because streaming their new Acoustic Collection album just wasn’t enough for one day, the guys in MxPx have made their new demo compilation simply entitled Demos Collection, Vol. 1 available for streaming.

You can listen to the entire thing below – it’s pretty awesome and features rough demo versions of 18 songs, including You’re Not Alone, Biting The Bullet, Sweet Sweet Thing, and a bunch of others.

MxPx’s latest full-length Plans Within Plans was released in 2012 on MRI/Rock City Recordings and Jump Start Records. Acoustic Collection and Demos Collection, Vol. 1 are both available to purchase through their Bandcamp page.

Add MxPx to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.