Neck Deep stream clips of three new songs

UK pop punk act Neck Deep are streaming clips of three new songs – “Losing Teeth,” “Crushing Grief (No Remedy),” and “Staircase Wit” – and you can give them a listen below.

The tracks will be appearing on the band’s upcoming album “Wishful Thinking,” set to be released on the 13th (UK) and 14th (US) of January via Hopeless Records.

Add Neck Deep to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.