New music video from Architects – “Naysayer”

UK metalcore act Architects have released a full new video for their song, “Naysayer.” Check it out below.

A clip of “Naysayer” appeared earlier this month in a short video teaser for the band’s upcoming album, Lost Forever // Lost Together.

The album marks Architects’ Epitaph Records debut, and is due out on March 11th. The full track listing is below.

Their latest album, Daybreaker, was released in 2012 through Century Media.

Track Listing
1.) Gravedigger
2.) Naysayer
3.) Broken Cross
4.) The Devil Is Near
5.) Dead Man Talking
6.) Red Hypergiant
7.) C.A.N.C.E.R
8.) Colony Collapse
9). Castles In The Air
10.) Youth Is Wasted On The Young
11.) The Distant Blue

Add Architects to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.