No Sleep Records announces “Warehouse Sessions Volume 1” limited edition LP

Huntington Beach indie record label No Sleep Records has just announced the release of “Warehouse Sessions Volume 1” as a limited edition vinyl LP. The release features acoustic performances from various No Sleep artists in their recent Warehouse Sessions featuring members of Mixtapes, Balance and Composure, The Swellers and more.

“Warehouse Sessions Volume 1” will be released November 19th. Check out the tracklist here.

001: Jon Simmons of Balance and Composure
01. Untitled
02. Echo
03. Dirty Head
002: Francesco Montesanto of Sainthood Reps
04. Hunter
05. Drone
003: Nick Diener of The Swellers
06. Should
07. Running Out Of Places To Go
004: Reba and Kimi of Adventures
08. Promise
09. Like Seed
005: State Faults
10. Vespers
11. Ugly
006: Mixtapes
12. Happy and Poor

Add Balance And Composure to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.