NOBUNNY announces U.S. fall tour

Everyone’s favorite garage-punk act fronted by a guy in a bunny mask, NOBUNNY will be heading out on the road for a fall tour starting later this month.

Click here to see if they are playing near you.

NOBUNNY released “Secret Songs LP” on October 15th through Goner Records.

Wednesday Oct 30, 2013 San Francisco, CA
@ Elbo Room
Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 Oakland, CA
@Stork Club
Friday, November 01, 2013 Los Angeles,CA
@ The Echoplex (ALL AGES)
Saturday, November 02, 2013 Tucson, AZ
@ Night of the Living Fest (ALL AGES)
Sunday, November 03, 2013 El Paso, TX
@ The Lowbrow Palace (18+)
Monday, November 04, 2013 Austin, TX
@ Red 7 (ALL AGES)
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 Dallas, TX
@ Bryan Street Tavern
Wednesday, November 06, 2013 Oklahoma City, OK @ The Conservatory (ALL AGES)
Thursday, November 07, 2013 Memphis, TN @Hi-Tone Cafe
Friday, November 08, 2013 Bloomington,IN
@ The Bishop
Saturday, November 09, 2013 Chicago, IL
@ Subterranean (17+)
Sunday, November 10, 2013 Milwaukee, WI @ Miramar Theatre (ALL AGES)
Monday, November 11, 2013 Madison, WI
@ The Frequency
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 Iowa City, IA
@ The Mill
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 St. Paul, MN
@ Turf Club
Thursday, November 14, 2013 Fargo, ND
@ The Aquarium
Friday, November 15, 2013 Winnipeg, MB @ The Pyramid Cabaret
Saturday, November 16, 2013 Saskatoon, SK @ Amigos
Sunday, November 17, 2013 Calgary, AB
@ The Palomino (18+)
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 Vancouver, BC @ Electric Owl (19+)
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 Seattle, WA
@ Barboza
Thursday, November 21, 2013 Portland, OR @ Rotture
Friday, November 22, 2013 Eureka, CA
@ The Ink Annex (ALL AGES)


Add NOBUNNY to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.