NOFX announce Australian tour dates

NOFX will be embarking on their first Australian tour in nearly 4 years this November. Dates and locations can be found below.

The band’s latest full-length album Self Entitled was released in 2012 through Fat Wreck Chords. They have since released an EP entitled Stoke Extinguisher.

Tour Dates/Locations:

Friday 7th November Enmore Theatre – Sydney (lic AA)
Saturday 8th November Panthers – Newcastle (lic AA)
Sunday 9th November Waves – Wollongong
Thursday 13th November Darwin Ski Club (lic AA)
Friday 14th November Thebarton Theatre – Adelaide (lic AA)
Saturday 15th November Metro City – Perth
Tuesday 18th November Barwon Heads Hotel – Geelong
Thursday 20th November Forum Theatre – Melbourne
Friday 21st November Forum Theatre – Melbourne
Saturday 22nd November Tivoli – Brisbane
Sunday 23rd November Coolangatta Hotel – Gold Coast


Add NOFX to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.