NOFX stream 11 of 12 songs off upcoming album “Self-Entitled”

Someone has leaked 11 of the 12 songs off the upcoming NOFX self-entiled.

You can listen to them here.

“Self Entitled” comes out on September 11, on Fat Wreck Chords.



1. 72 Hookers

2. I Believe in Goddess

3. Ronnie & Mags

4. She Didn’t Lose Her Baby

5. Secret Society

6. I, Fatty


7. Cell Out


8. Down With the Ship

9. My Sycophant Others

10: This Machine is 4

11. I’ve Got One Jealous Again, Again ?

12. Xmas Has Been X’ed




Add NOFX to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.