Old Lines (hardcore) detail new album “No Child Left Behind” (No Sleep Records)

Baltimore’s salty hardcore heroes Old Lines (founded by Mitch Roemer, formerly of Pulling Teeth and Ruiner) have revealed plans to release their full-length album, “No Child Left Behind”, on October 14th via No Sleep Records. The band has also premiered a new song called “Traps” today and you can stream it here.

You can pre-order the album on No Sleep’s webstore.

No Child Left Behind Track List:
1. To Ashes
2. Cold Teeth
3. Traps
4. Remote Controlled
5. The Hunt(ed)
6. Paint Them In Gold
7. All Locks Have Keys
8. Kneelers
9. The Quick Sales
10. War Is Declared
11. Plastic Coffins

The band’s last release, their “If You See Something, Say Something” EP, was released last October via Reptilian Records.

Add Old Lines to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.