Outloud! Records stream 3 tracks from “Selfishly Titled” by RADD

Outloud! Records are streaming 3 tracks from the new album “Selfishly Titled” by RADD.

The tracks are “Red Light”, “See You Around” and “Don’t Let Me Go”. You can listen to them below.

The album is due to be released on August 29th.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.