Pacific Ridge Records detail upcoming Get Up Kids tribute (feat. The Swellers, We Still Dream & more)

Pacific Ridge Records, the same people who brought us well-received tributes to Alkaline Trio, Blink 182, and The Movielife, have revealed the cover art (pictured above) and tracklisting for their upcoming Get Up Kids tribute album, set to be released on December 10th!

The tracklisting for the 18-track tribute, featuring The Swellers, We Still Dream, Forever Came Calling, and more, can be found below. Pre-orders can be made here.

We’ll keep you posted as more details surrounding “A Tribute to The Get Up Kids” come to light. For now, head on over to the Pacific Ridge bandcamp site to see what those previous tributes are all about!


1. Farraday – Action & Action
2. The Composure – Mass Pike
3. Punchline – Holiday
4. The Material – Red Letter Day
5. Everyone Dies In Utah – Close To Home
6. Paper States – Overdue
7. Bright and Early – Long Goodnight
8. Forever Came Calling – Campfire Kansas
9. We Still Dream – Valentine
10. Last Call – Central Standard Time
11. The Swellers – Don’t Hate Me
12. August Premier – Ten Minutes
13. Heart To Heart – Forgive and Forget
14. The Promise Hero – No Love
15. Blue of Colors – I’ll Catch You
16. John Browne (of Bright and Early) feat. Stephen Malone – Sympathy
17. Mighty Fox – Out of Reach
18. That’s Outrageous! – How Long Is Too Long

Add The Get Up Kids to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.