Pat The Bunny (Ramshackle Glory) announces solo US tour dates

Anarcho-folk/punk troubadour Pat “The Bunny” Schneeweis (Ramshackle GloryWingnut Dishwasher’s Union) is headed out on a series of northeastern US tour dates to kick off 2014. He’ll be joined by One Man Romance for the first handful of dates and Douglas Fur for the later dates.

Both One Man Romance and Douglas Fur appear on the Savage Wasteland label that is operated by the lads in Ramshackle Glory. Click here for tour dates.

Pat The Bunny released “The Volatile Utopian Real Estate Market” EP last month.

Wednesday January 1 Brattleboro, VT
Thursday January 2 Burlington, VT
Friday January 3 Worcester, MA
Saturday January 4 Connecticut
Sunday January 5 Brooklyn, NY
Monday January 6 New Jersey
Tuesday January 7 Washington, DC
Wednesday January 8 Richmond, VA

Wednesday January 15 Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday January 16 Baltimore, MD
Friday January 17 Philadelphia, PA
Saturday January 18 Connecticut
Sunday January 19 Providence, RI
Monday January 20 Boston, MA
Tuesday January 21 Portland, ME
Wednesday January 22 Manchester?
Thursday January 23 Albany, NY

Add Ramshackle Glory to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.