Pennywise announce track listing for “Yesterdays”

Punk rock icons Pennywise have announced the tracklisting for their upcoming album Yesterdays, set for release on July 15 through Epitaph Records. You can check it out below.

The album features newly recorded, yet previously unreleased, songs from throughout the band’s 25 year career. It will be their first album with lead singer Jim Lindberg since 2008’s Reason To Believe, but serves as a follow-up to 2012’s All Or Nothing which featured Ignite singer Zoli Teglas on vocals. You can preorder Yesterdays here.

The band recently released a track off the album, “Violence Never Ending,” which can also be heard below. You’ll be able to catch them on the Summer Nationals tour this summer with The OffspringBad ReligionThe Vandals, and Stiff Little Fingers.

Track List:

1. What You Deserve
2. Restless Time
3. Noise Pollution
4. Violence Never Ending
5. Am Oi!
6. Thanksgiving
7. She’s A Winner
8. Slow Down
9. Public Defender
10. No Way Out
11. I Can Remember


Add Pennywise to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. coffeeandcigarettes
    coffeeandcigarettes6/4/2014 12:18 PM | Permalink

    It’s not that I don’t respect older punk bands like Pennywise, but don’t they get bored of writing the same songs over and over again?

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.