Propagandhi announce Australian tour dates

Propagandhi have recently announced a string of tour dates in Australia for this May and June.

You can check them out below.

The band last released the 20th anniversary edition of “How To Clean Everything” last summer through Fat Wreck Chords.

Thursday 29th May Corner Hotel Melbourne
Friday 30th May Corner Hotel Melbourne
Saturday 31st May Barwon Club Geelong
Sunday 1st June Brisbane Hotel Hobart
Tuesday 3th June Amplifier Perth
Thursday 5th June Fowlers Live Adelaide
Friday 6th June Manning Bar Sydney
Saturday 7th June Cambridge Newcastle
Sunday 8th June HiFi Brisbane
Monday 9th June Shark Bar Miami Tavern Gold Coast


Add Propagandhi to My Radar   Add to My Radar

8 Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.