PUP announce first North American headlining tour

Toronto punks PUP have just announced they will be playing their first North American headlining tour this fall, making stops at Riot Fest, Culture Collide, and The Fest along the way.

Full details on when and where you’ll be able to catch the band this fall can be found below.

PUP released their self-titled debut back in April on SideOneDummy Records. Before kicking off their North American tour, they’ll be supporting The Front Bottoms on a short run of UK dates.

Tour Dates/Locations:

Tues Oct 7 – Minneapolis, MN – Triple Rock
Weds Oct 8 – Winnipeg, MB – Windsor Arms
Thurs Oct 9 – Saskatoon, SK – Amigos
Fri Oct 10 – Calgary, AB – Broken City
Sat Oct 11 – Edmonton, AB – Mercer (Up + Down Music Festival)
Mon Oct 13 – Vancouver, BC – Fox Cabaret
Tues Oct 14 – Seattle, WA – El Corazon
Weds Oct 15 – Portland, OR – Slabtown
Fri Oct 17 – San Francisco, CA – Brick & Mortar
Sat Oct 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Culture Collide Festival
Mon Oct 20 – San Diego, CA – Casbah
Tues Oct 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Rhythm Room
Thurs Oct 23 – Dallas, TX – Three Links
Fri Oct 24 – Austin, TX – Red 7
Sat Oct 25 – Houston, TX – Fitzgeralds
Weds Oct 29 – Tallahassee, FL – Club Downunder
Thurs Oct 30 – Tampa, FL – Pre-Fest
Fri Oct 31 – Gainesville, FL – The Fest
Mon Nov 3 – Cincinnati, OH – MOTR Pub
Tues Nov 4 – Pittsburgh, PA – Brillobox
Weds Nov 5 – Washington, D.C. – DC9
Thurs Nov 6 – Philadelphia, PA – Barbary
Fri Nov 7 – New York City, NY – Mercury Lounge
Sat Nov 8 – Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall


Add PUP to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.