Runaway Brother details upcoming debut LP “Mother”; releases acoustic version of “Faking It”

Back in March we reported on the signing of Cleveland-based emo act Runaway Brothers to Tiny Engines. The band was awaiting the release of their 7″, “Summer Autumn”, through Soft Speak Records but had already announced plans to release their debut LP through Tiny Engines later in the year.

Well folks the time has arrived to prepare for the new work. “Mother” is set to be released late Winter/early Spring 2015, however you can check out an acoustic music video for a new track from the album right now.

The song is entitled “Faking It” and can be seen below.

You can view the upcoming album artwork above, and head below for a look at the track list.


Mother – Track Listing

1. Harvest
2. Moth
3. Hummingbird
4. False Halo
5. Catch
6. Hold Me Down
7. Virgin Rock
8. Makes You Happy
9. Faking It
10. Reprise
11. Youniverse

Add Runaway Brother to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.