Saves The Day reveal tracklisting for upcoming album

Saves the Day have revealed the tracklisting for their currently untitled upcoming album, which is set to be released sometime this fall.

Click here to check it out, then head over here to see the band play an acoustic version of one of the songs on the record.

The band recently hired Every Avenue’s Dennis Wilson as their new drummer. They last released “Daybreak” in 2011 on Razor & Tie.

01) Remember
02) In The In Between
03) Beyond All of Time
04) Ain’t No Kind of Love
05) Lucky Number
06) Xenophobic Blind Left Hook
07) The Tide of Our Times
08) Supernova
09) Verona
10) Ring Pop
11) Stand in The Stars

Add Saves The Day to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 5/23/2013 6:39 PM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.