Say Anything detail ‘Hebrews’; stream new song “Six Six Six” (feat. Andy Hull)

Say Anything have revealed the track list to their upcoming album Hebrews. It looks as if the album’s twelve tracks will feature a total of sixteen guest appearances, including, but not limited to, blink-182’s Tom DeLonge, Saves the Day’s Chris Conley, The Get Up Kids’ Matt Pryor and Every Time I Die’s Keith Buckley. Additionally, the band has released a stream of the album’s first single, “Six Six Six” featuring Manchester Orchestra’s Andy Hull.

You can check out the track listing and the song below.

Hebrews will be released on June 10th, 2014 via Equal Vision Records. Itserves as a follow-up to their 2012 album Anarchy, My Dear.

1. “John McClane” featuring Chris Conley and Matt Pryor
2. “Six Six Six” featuring Sherri DuPree-Bemis, Andy Hull and Jon Simmons
3. “Judas Decapitation” featuring Gareth and Kim Campesinos
4. “Kall Me Kubrick” featuring Chauntelle DuPree-D’Agostino
5. “My Greatest Fear Is Splendid” featuring Keith Buckley
6. “Hebrews” featuring Brian Sella
7. “Push” featuring Aaron Weiss
8. “The Shape of Love to Come” featuring Sherri DuPree-Bemis
9. “Boyd” featuring Sherri DuPree-Bemis
10. “A Look” featuring Stacy King and Bob Nanna
11. “Lost My Touch” featuring Christie DuPree and Jeremy Bolm
12. “Nibble Nibble” featuring Tom DeLonge and Sherri DuPree-Bemis


Add Say Anything to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 4/25/2014 4:39 AM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.