Seahaven stream new song, announce tour with Nai Harvest, Battle Lines

Seahaven have announced tour dates for Europe with Nai Harvest and Battle Lines. You can view dates here.

The band also streamed a new song, “Flesh,” off of their upcoming album, Reverie Lagoon: Music for Escapism Only.

You can listen to “Flesh” here.

Seahaven will release Reverie LagoonMusic for Escapism Only on March 25, 2014 through Run For Cover Records. It will be the follow up to the band’s 2011 debut, Winter Forever.

Sat 12 Apr – Antwerp, BE @ Den Eglantier
Sun 13 Apr – Hamburg, DE @ Goldener Salon
Mon 14 Apr – Cologne, DE @ Tsunami Club
Tues 15 Apr – Berlin, DE @ Casspioreia
Thu 17 Apr – Brighton, UK @ Green Door Store*
Fri 18 Apr – London, UK @ Birthdays*
Tue 22 Apr – Glasgow, UK @ 13th Note*
Wed 23 Apr – Manchester, UK @ The Star & Garter*
Thu 24 Apr – Birmingham, UK @ The Flapper*
Fri 25 Apr – Leeds, UK @ Cockpit 3*
Sat 26 Apr -Southampton, UK @ Unit*

* w/ Nai Harvest & Battle Lines

 


Add Seahaven to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.