Seasons Change release new song “Clueless” and details on new album

California based pop-punk band Seasons Change have released a new song off their upcoming debut album Please Don’t Leave Me. Check out the album art and tracklist below.

The band was signed to No Sleep Records last spring and plans on releasing the album through them on April 7th . The song, “Clueless” can be streamed here, and you can pre-order Please Don’t Leave Me here.

Please Don’t Leave Me Tracklist

01. Clueless
02. Hope This Stains
03. Safe
04. Valentine
05. Straight in the Heart
06. The Reasons Why
07. Feel It
08. Sick of It
09. Need to Know
10. Take Time
11. Not Sorry

Add Seasons Change to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.