Self Defense Family announces new album “Heaven Is Earth,” premiere new music video “Talia”

New York post hardcore band Self Defense Family has just announced the details of a new album. The band will be releasing “Heaven Is Earth” on June 30th 2015 via Deathwise Inc. Check out the tracklisting and cover art below.

In addition, the band has premiered the music video for “Talia” which can be seen below. Self Defense Family last released ‘Duets” in September 2014.



1. In My Defense Self Me Defend
2. Talia
3. Prison Ring
4. Ditko
5. Everybody Wants A Prize For Feeling
6. Heaven is Earth
7. Basic Skills
8. Dave Sim

Add Self Defense Family to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.