Setbacks (skate-punk) stream new song “Absent Minded” off upcoming album “Oceans Apart”

International skate-punk band Setbacks have premiered a brand new single off of their upcoming album, Oceans Apart. The song is called “Absent Minded” and you can stream it below.

The band, which features members from the US, UK, and South Africa, wrote and recorded this album by coordinating with each other completely online. Now, if that is not amazing then I do not know what is. The effort is solid and it shows, we are happy to share this song with you.

There are currently pre-orders being taken for the album, you can check that out here if you are interested. You can also view a full track-listing below.

Oceans Apart will serve as a follow-up to the group’s 2015 EP, The New Frontier. 

01. Zenith
02. Too Much Time
03. Absent Minded
04. Remember (featuring. Étienne Dionne)
05. Blood Thirsty
06. Stand By Me
07. Don’t Bully Me (featuring. Paul Stevenson)
08. Victory
09. Oceans Apart
10. No Regrets
11. Just Another Day
12. No Place Like Hell
13. Don’t Panic (featuring. Steven Rawles)
14. Mind Control

Add Setbacks to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.