Silver Snakes announce “Year Of The Snake” release information

LA-based post-hardcore band Silver Snakes have, at long last, unveiled release information for their upcoming full-length.

Entitled “Year Of The Snake,” the album will hit the streets on March 4th via the good folks at Peabody, Massachusetts’ Bridge Nine Records. The album was recorded  at the studio belonging to Alex Estrada (Silver Snakes guitarist), mixed at Salad Days, and mastered by Jay Maas of Defeater at his Getaway Recording studio.

More release information is slated to follow very soon. We’ll keep you posted. Silver Snakes’ last album was 2011’s “Pictures Of A Floating World.”

Add Silver Snakes to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.