State Faults detail upcoming album “Resonate/Desperate”; stream new song “Meteor”

Nor-Cal post-hardcore band State Faults has announced that their sophomore album will be titled “Resonate/Desperate” and will be released on November 12th through No Sleep Records. The artwork is above, and you can see the track list here.

Additionally, the band is streaming the album’s first single, “Meteor”. You can check out “Meteor” right here.

State Faults released their debut album, Desolate Peaks, last year via Tiny Engines.01. Meteor
02. Wildfires
03. Ultima
04. Stalagmites
05. Diamond Dust
06. Disintegration
07. Spectral
08. Incantations
09. Luminaria
10. Amalgamation
11. Old Wounds

Add State Faults to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.