Stream “Sweden The Deal” comp (unrleased tracks from Rebuke, From The Tracks, etc)

“Sweden The Deal”, a compilation album featuring 2 unreleased songs from 7 different Swedish punk bands including Rebuke, Lapdog, Trevolt, From The Tracks, Same Old Story and Broken Aris, is streaming in its entirety below.

The album is being released on December 1oth via Less Talk More Records along with a few other labels

Add Rebuke to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.