Suburban Legends (ska) announce track listings for new EP

California ska band Suburban Legends are dropping a new EP on October 8th.  “Dreams Aren’t Real, but These Songs Are” consists entirely of covers of songs from popular Disney soundtracks, including “Pocahontas,” “The Little Mermaid,” and the tv cartoon “Duck Tales.”  Now you can find out the full track listing by clicking here.

This EP will be their first release since 2012’s “Day Job.”  The band is recently back home in Santa Ana, California, after an extensive summer tour.

Track Listing

1. A Dream Is A Wish

2. Duck Tales

3. Kiss the girl

4. Beauty and The Beast

5. Colors of the Wind

6. You’ve Got A Friend In Me


Add Suburban Legends to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.