“Sweden The Deal” comp to feature unreleased tracks from Swedish punk bands (Rebuke, From The Tracks, etc)

Less Talk More Records, along with a few other labels will be co-releasing a compilation album titled “Sweden The Deal” on December 1oth.  The album will feature 2 unreleased tracks from 7 different Swedish punk bands including Rebuke, Lapdog, Trevolt, From The Tracks, Same Old Story and Broken Aris.

Physical copies will be available but it will also be distributed digitally via bandcamp.

Add Rebuke to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 10/22/2013 6:08 PM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.