Swingin’ Utters announce west coast tour

California punk veterans Swingin’ Utters have announced they’ll be hitting the road for a two-week west coast tour this November. See if the band’s stopping near you below.

Swingin’ Utters released their latest album Fistful of Hollow in November, 2014 through Fat Wreck Chords.

Tour Dates/Locations:

Tue. Nov. 3, Seattle, WA – Funhouse at El Corazon
Wed. Nov. 4, Tacoma, WA – Jazzbones
Thu. Nov. 5, Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theatre
Fri. Nov. 6, San Francisco, CA – DNA Lounge
Sat. Nov. 7, Sparks, NV – PB & J’s
Sun. Nov. 8, Sacramento, CA – Blue Lamp
Tue. Nov. 10, Fresno, CA – Strummer’s
Wed. Nov. 11, Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy Theatre
Thu. Nov. 12, Ventura, CA – The Garage
Fri. Nov. 13, San Diego, CA – The Hideout
Sun. Nov. 15, Tempe, AZ – Yucca Tap Room
Tue. Nov. 17, Las Vegas, NV – Beauty Bar
Wed. Nov. 18, San Luis Obispo, CA – SLO Brew
Thu. Nov. 19, Santa Cruz, CA – The Catalyst


Add Swingin' Utters to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.