Ten Foot Pole announce July tour of Northeast US and Canada, summer / fall European dates

California punk veterans Ten Foot Pole have announced a small string of July tour dates throughout the Northeast US and Canada as well as a few European shows later in the summer and early fall.

You can check out the full list of dates and locations below.

Tour Dates/Locations:

Tues July 15: Chicago, IL, Reggie’s.
Weds July 16: Cleveland, OH, Cleveland Agora.
Thurs July 17: Toronto, ON, Hard Luck Bar.
Fri July 18: Belleville, ON, Belle Pub.
Sat July 19: Drummondville, QC, Rockaganza! Festival.
Sun July 20: Dover, NH, The Dover Brickhouse.
Tues July 22: Albany, NY, Bogies
Weds July 23: Philadelphia, PA, The Legendary Dobbs.
Thurs July 24: Cambridge, MA, The Middle East.
Fri July 25: Brooklyn, NY, The Grand Victory.
Sat July 26: Long Branch, NJ, The Brighton Bar.
Sat Aug 30: Tessenderlo, Belgium, CC Het Loo
Sun Aug 31: Paris, France, Le Petit Bain
Sat Sep 06: Seregno, Italy, Honky Tonky
Mon Sep 08: Vienna, Austria, Arena
Tues Sep 09: Munich, Germany, Kranhalla


Add Ten Foot Pole to My Radar   Add to My Radar

19 Comments

  1. 6/4/2014 12:38 PM | Permalink
  2. pooch831
    pooch8316/4/2014 1:24 PM | Permalink

    I haven’t listened to much TFP after scott left, is it worth going to?

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.