The Bennies and Morning Glory announce Australian tour

Melbourne ska punk outfit The Bennies and NYC-based revolution rockers Morning Glory have announced a run of Australian tour dates together this coming September. You can check out the list of dates and locations below.

The Bennies last released Rainbows in Space on November 4, 2013 via Poison City Records, while Morning Glory will be touring in support of their new album, War Psalms, which was released on March 4, 2014 through Fat Wreck Chords

Friday 12th September – The Spotted Cow, TOOWOOMBA, QLD
Saturday 13th September – The Lab, BRISBANE, QLD (ALL AGES ARVO)
Saturday 13th September – Crowbar, BRISBANE, QLD
Wednesday 17th September – Cambridge Hotel, NEWCASTLE, NSW
Thursday 18th September – The Beachcomber Hotel, TOUKLEY, NSW
Friday 19th September – Valve Bar, SYDNEY, NSW
Saturday 20th September – Blackwire, SYDNEY (ARVO ALL AGES)
Saturday 20th September – Corrimal Hotel, WOOLONGONG, NSW (18+)
Sunday 21st September – Magpies, CANBERRA, ACT (ALL AGES)
Wednesday 24th September – Karova Lounge, BALLARAT, VIC
Thursday 25th September – Barwon Club, GEELONG, VIC
Friday 26th September – The Evelyn, MELBOURNE, VIC
Saturday 27th September – Crown and Anchor, ADELAIDE, SA
Sunday 28th September – Crown and Anchor, ADELAIDE, SA


Add The Bennies to My Radar   Add to My Radar

5 Comments

  1. briandionnew
    BrianDionNew6/20/2014 8:39 AM | Permalink

    Finally a Morning Glory tour…in AUSTRALIA? Dammit!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.