The Gaslight Anthem reveal cover art, tracklisting for “The B-Sides”

In addition to releasing a live DVD on December 17th, The Gaslight Anthem will also be putting out an album of b-sides and other rare tracks, simply entitled “The B-Sides,” on January 28th!

The cover art can be found above and the tracklisting can be seen below.

The Gaslight Anthem guys are currently hard at work on a follow-up to 2012′s “Handwritten,” which was their Mercury Records debut. We’ll keep you posted as more details on that come to light!

“The B-Sides” Tracklisting:

1. She Loves You
2. The ‘59 Sound (Acoustic)
3. State of Love and Trust (Live)
4. Tumbling Dice
5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea (Acoustic)
6. Songs for Teenagers
7. Great Expectations (Acoustic)
8. Antonia Jane (Acoustic)
9. American Slang (Acoustic)
10. Boxer (Acoustic)
11. Once Upon a Time

Add The Gaslight Anthem to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.