The Horrible Crowes release tracklist for “Live At The Troubadour”

The Horrible Crowes, the side project of The Gaslight Anthem‘s Brian Fallon, have announced the tracklisting for their upcoming live album/ DVD “Live at The Troubadour”.

You can check it out here.

“Live At The Troubadour” is slated for a September 24th release via SideOneDummy Records.



1 Last Rites
2 Sugar
3 Behold the Hurricane
4 I Witnessed A Crime
5 Go Tell Everybody
6 Cherry Blossoms
7 Ladykiller
8 Crush
9 Teenage Dream**
10 Mary Ann
11 Black Betty & The Moon
12 Blood Loss
13 I Believe Jesus Brought Together
14 Never Tear Us Apart**

** = audio only

Add The Horrible Crowes to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.