The Mahones mixing live album “A Great Night On The Lash,” release tracklist

The Mahones have reported that they are currently in the studio mixing their new live album, recorded at Arena the ROCK im RING 20th Anniversary Festival in Bolzano, Italy this July. You can check out the tracklist right here.

The Mahones  last released “Angels & Devils”  in 2012 through Divergent Recordings.

01. A Great Night On The Lash
02. Paint The Town Red
03. Shakespeare Road
04. A Pain From Yesterday
05. Angels & Devils
06. Wild Rover
07. London
08. Down The Boozer
09. Give It All You Got
10. Past The Pint Of No Return
11. King Of Copenhagen
12. Happy Birthday
13. The Waiting
14. Drunken Night in Dublin
15. Katie Kaboom’s Epic Freakout
16. Ghost Of A Whiskey Devil
17. Whiskey Under The Bridge
18. Queen And Tequila
19. Blood Is On Your Hands
20. Celtic Pride
21. Drunken Lazy Bastard
22. Teenage Kicks

Add The Mahones to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.