The New Limits (Ska) detail upcoming self-titled album

Boston, MA ska outfit The New Limits are to release their debut album tomorrow (July 25th). The record  follows the 2015 release of the band’s debut EP “Pressure Up”. Advance singles “Loss for Words” and “Transition” can be heard below, along with tracklisting info.

The band play a hometown release show tomorrow too.

Track List
1 Loss For Words
2 Transition
3 New Way
4 Up in the Air
5 Stir the Pot
6 What’s the Worst That Could Happen
7 Champion (Underdog)
8 I’ll Never Listen
9 Fuego
10 Part of Me
11 Priceless

Add The New Limits to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.