The Resignators announce Down In Flames world wide tour

Seven-piece Melbourne ska-punk act The Resignators will be kicking off a world wide tour (USA, Canada, Europe) starting June 1st to promote the release of their new CD “Down in Flames”.  Check out the dates and locations here.

“Down In Flames” was released in North America on Stomp Records and in Europe on Rocking Steady Records.

 

 

 

Dates

Canada:

Thu Jul 11 @ Club 9One9 (Victoria Ska Festival), Victoria BC w/ Suburban Legends
Fri Jul 12 @ Ukrainian Hall Vancouver BC w/ Suburban Legends
Sat Jul 13 @ Doc Wilhouby’s, Kelowna BC w/ Suburban Legends
Sun Jul 14 @ Concert In The Park, Kamloops BC
Mon Jul 15 @ Wild Bill’s, Banff AB w/ Suburban Legends
Wed Jul 17 @ Pawn Shop, Edmonton AB w/ Suburban Legends
Thur Jul 18 @ Ship & Anchor, Calgary AB w/ Suburban Legends
Fri Jul 19 @ Amigo’s, Saskatoon SK
Sat Jul 20 @ Shannon’s, Winnipeg MB
Sun Jul 21 @ Crock’s, Thunder Bay ON
Mon Jul 22 @ Cabaret de la Dernière Chance, Rouyn QC
Tue Jul 23 @ Algonquin Pub, Sault St Marie ON
Wed Jul 24 @ Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto ON w/ Chris Murray
Thur Jul 25 @ Call The Office, London ON w/ Chris Murray
Fri Jul 26 @ Petit Campus, Montreal QC w/ Chris Murray
Sat Jul 27 @ Pizza Bouffe, La Pocatière QC
Sun Jul 28 @ L’Autre Zone, Quebec QC
Mon Jul 29 @ O’Callaghan’s, Sorel QC

Europe:

02.08.2013 • CZ-Moravská Trebová, Pod Parou Festival
03.08.2013 • DE-Beelen, Krach am Bach Festival
04.08.2013 • DE-Weimar, C-Keller
07.08.2013 • PL-Warszawa, Club Fonobar
08.08.2013 • DE-Frankfurt, Das Bett
09.08.2013 • DE-Bamberg, Sound n Arts
10.08.2013 • DE-Eschwege, Open Flair Festival
14.08.2013 • DE-Kiel, Schaubude
15.08.2013 • NL-Almelo, Cafe Belgie
16.08.2013 • NL-Beusichem, De Bruine Kip
17.08.2013 • DE-Zittau, Emil (Jubiläums-Open Air)
19.08.2013 • BE-Aalst, Cirque Mystic
20.08.2013 • DE-Aachen, Autonomes Zentrum
21.08.2013 • CZ-Prag, Cross Club
23.08.2013 • AT-Aflenz, Sublime


Add The Resignators to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.