The Supervillians announce US tour dates

Floridian ska act, The Supervillains have just announced a full list of US tour dates. You can check them out right here.

The Supervillians last released “Postcards From Paradise” in 2011.

June 7 Fri Daytona Beach, FL- 509
June 8 Sat Pensacola, FL- Handlebar
June 9 Sun Houston, TX- Warehouse Live
June 11 Tue El Paso, TX- Tricky Falls
June 12 Wed Tucson, AZ- the Hut
June 13 Thu Phoenix, AZ- Crescent
June 14 Fri San Diego, CA- 710 Club
June 15 Sat Fullerton, CA- Slidebar
June 16 Sun Los Angeles, CA- Roxy
June 18 Tue Lompoc, CA- the Wicked Shamrock
June 19 Wed Santa Cruz, CA- Catalyst
June 20 Thu Orangevale, CA- Boardwalk
June 21 Fri Portland, OR- Peter’s Room @ Roseland
June 22 Sat Richland, WA- Golden Lion
June 23 Sun Seattle, WA- Studio 7
June 25 Tue Salt Lake City, UT- Bar Deluxe
June 27 Thu Colorado Springs, CO- Sunshine Studios
June 28 Fri Denver, CO- Marquis
June 29 Sat Pueblo, CO- Smitty’s Greenlight Tavern
June 30 Sun Red River, NM- The Lift
July 1 Mon Albuquerque, NM- Launchpad
July 5 Fri San Antonio, TX- Jack’s
July 6 Sat Corpus Christi, TX- House of Rock

July 13 Sat Satellite Beach, FL- Sports Page Beach Bash
July 14 Sun Lake Worth, FL- Propaganda Summer Daze
July 19 Fri Gainesville, FL- High Dive
July 20 Sat New Smyrna Beach, FL- Beachside Tavern


Add The Supervillains to My Radar   Add to My Radar

2 Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.