The Used confirm release of upcoming album “Imaginary Enemy”

The Used have confirmed that they will release their sixth studio album Imaginary Enemy on April 1st through Hopeless Records. You can check out the album’s tracklisting below.

The band released their last EP The Ocean of the Sky in July 2013 through Hopeless Records.

1. Revolution
2. Cry
3. We Got Love
4. War On Terror
5. Throwaway
6. Make Believe
7. Evolution
8. Imaginary Enemy
9. Kenna Song
10. Force Without Violence
11. Overdose
12. (secret song)

Add The Used to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.