The Weaks detail debut album; stream new song “Nevermind”

Philadelphia’s The Weaks have released some details surrounding their debut LP. The record will be titled Bad Year, feature 11 brand new tracks and will be released on April 7, 2015 through Lame-O Records. You can check out the album artwork above, while you can find the track list below.

The band is also streaming the album’s first single, “Nevermind”, over at The AV Club. You can listen to it here.

The Weaks released their debut EP, The World Is a Terrible Place & I Hate Myself and Want to Die, on February 11, 2014 via Lame-O Records.

1. Kick It
2. Nevermind
3. Still Courting
4. Bad Year
5. Hammers
6. Finals
7. Black Box
8. Dysania
9. I Don’t Want To Be An Anarchist (Anymore)
10. Welcome To Earth
11. Frances Quinlan Will Have Her Revenge On Philadelphia

Add The Weaks to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.