The Wild premiere new song “Places We’ve Never Been” off upcoming album “Dreams Are Maps”

Atlanta folk punks The Wild have premiered a new song called “Places We’ve Never Been,” which will be appearing on their upcoming album “Dreams Are Maps.”

You can check it out here.

“Dreams Are Maps,” which was produced by Laura Jane Grace of Against Me!, is set to be released on May 21st via Asian Man Records.

Add The Wild to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.