theHell (Matt Skiba, Atom Willard) announce plans to release new 4-song EP

theHell, featuring Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio and Atom Willard (formerly of Rocket from the CryptAngels and AirwavesThe Offspring and Social Distortion), have announced plans to release a new 4-song EP sometime this September. They posted the picture seen above with the following caption on their Facebook page:

theHELL band meeting in the hills above Los Angeles. We have completed out next 4 song EP and it will be released in SEPTEMBER…. Pre-order info coming soon…

We’ll keep you posted as more details on the release surface. The band’s debut EP “Sauve Les Requins” came out in January, 2012.

Add The Hell to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.