Tiny Moving Parts announce new album “Pleasant Living,” reveal cover art and tracklist

Minnesota’s Tiny Moving Parts have announced their new album Pleasant Living will be released on September 9th through Triple Crown Records. The album’s cover art can be seen above and its tracklist can be found below.

We’ll keep you posted as songs from Pleasant Living are premiered and all that jazz. The Tiny Moving Parts last released a split 7-inch with Old Gray on May 20th through Kind Of Like Records

Pleasant Living tracklist:

1. Sundress
2. Always Focused
3. Fourth of July
4. I Hope Things Go the Way I Hope
5. Whiskey Waters
6. Movies
7. The Better Days
8. Boxcar
9. Spring Fever
10. Entrances & Exits
11. Skinny Veins
12. Van Beers

Add Tiny Moving Parts to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.